Mrastonisher, 38 it's been a while
Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Embracing Life :)
I am from Cleveland, OH and a BGSU Film graduate that enjoys the video production aspect. I like draw and write. I never cosplayed but I am interested in exploring it. I am looking for someone who shares the interests as I do. I am an individual that likes to get know people for who they are and what they are truly passion for. She has to be someone who is confident in who she is as a person which appears as an attractive trait. If you are interested in knowing more. Feel free to message me. I look forward to getting to know you!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, photography, painting, manga, internet, cosplay, comic books, acting, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie
Orientation gay, straight
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer, liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality artistic, fun loving, nerd
Individuality actor, artist, cougar lover, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Indie
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, football (U.S.), swimming, weightlifting, walking
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, cosplay, comic books, acting, writing, video games, travel, photography, painting, music, television, manga, movies
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, animation
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor
Socially, they are social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, fun loving, artistic
Individuality actress, artist, superhero sidekick, superhero, cougar
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Gender Female
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Mrastonisher Image 0
Mrastonisher Image 1
Mrastonisher Image 2
Mrastonisher Image 3
Mrastonisher Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner