Yurilover31, 44 it's been a while
Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Wish to Live the Fantasy
Wish to Live the Fantasy I am a 31 year old "Otaku", who enjoys anything "Japanese". My two favs are cosplaying and anime. I have been cosplaying since 2004, and enjoyed it ever since. I enjoy talking with other cosplayers, finding new tricks to the trade. But currently, I am looking for a partner, to cosplay with and be on my arm both in and out of the cons. I usually cosplay the "masculine characters" since I am extremely tall and well, I like woman. I am trying to find a mate that I can enjoy my passions with, and enjoy hers. I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy making her feel special. I am an open-minded person who is kind, truthful, intelligent and funny. I hope to find everything from friends, to cosplay buddies or even that special someone. So, don't hesitate to contact me for well, anything! See ya!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies indie, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, Always Dieting
Personality flirt, geek, lover, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, conservative, professional, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Bird
Gender Female
Music Techno, Progressive Rock, Karaoke, Indie, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair, emo
Fitness & Sports swimming, tai chi, bowling, walking, working out
Health Related holistic treatment, faith healing, diabetic
Looking for
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Yurilover31 Image 0
Yurilover31 Image 1
Yurilover31 Image 2
Yurilover31 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner