Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For virusoffline

Virusoffline, 33 currently offline
map pin Farnham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

Hi There
Hi There My name is Richard, and I'm looking for a special relationship with someone who understands and appreciates me as much as I do them, someone with similar interests and ideals, someone I can trust and be trusted by...someone I can't live without, not someone I can just live with. I admit I can be shy, and I've never been particularly good at the dating scene, but once you get to know me, I hope you'll see that chivalry isn't dead and that what I want most of all is to make someone who loves me very happy. In terms of interests, I enjoy games, painting, books, films, music, intellectual/ philosophical conversation, and anime. Those who know me tell me I'm a catch, but I really just appreciate honesty in others and showing honesty myself... sometimes just saying whatever's on your mind is the best way to get to know someone! So if you're looking for a sincere (and humourous) guy who like a quiet night in talking or watching a film just as much as a fun night out, message me and we can get to know one another.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, French, Indian, Japanese, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality playa hater, coffeeholic, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek
Individuality psychic, werewolf, ninja
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Classical, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, snorkeling, walking, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, movies, manga, magic, killing zombies, music, internet, horseback riding, history, gardening, dancing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, athletic, fit, voluptuous, thick, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud
Movies action, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, blue, black
Hair Color auburn, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
They are looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right, romance, soulmate, dating
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical, Celtic

My Photos
Virusoffline Image 0
Virusoffline Image 1
Virusoffline Image 2
Virusoffline Image 3
Virusoffline Image 4
Virusoffline Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World