Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For tsastrid

Tsastrid, 39 currently offline
map pin Aliquippa, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a partner
About Me
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 6'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, reading, science, sewing, shopping, target practice
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality frugal, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, redneck, thrifty
Individuality freak, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender MTF, Trans Female, Transgender, Transsexual
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, House, Industrial, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Tsastrid Image 0
Tsastrid Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World