Tokai, 34 it's been a while
Ocoee, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Short and Sweet
Short and Sweet Where to start? My name is Amber. I've been cosplaying since 2005. I attend cons as much as I possibly can. I average 3 a year but I'd like to do more. I'm looking to make some friends, mainly in the Orlando area, but I'll never turn down a request But I am also looking to date. Cosplay is a must for me. I love to do it and I need a partner in crime. I've been a member of Bonzai Anime since 2009, most of my friends are members as well. I'm a fun-loving girl who is a little shy on the surface but just below that lies a big personality. I'm not too good at keeping up with the newest animes so someone who can recommend new ones for me would be great. I do game a little bit, I love Dynatsy Warriors and Sould Calibur. My ideal guy is affectionate and has to have a fully functioning sense of humor. It is a necessity if you are to survive in my family. We love to laugh and have fun. I joined Cosplay Passions because I've tried a few other "otaku" dating sites and they didn't yield such great results.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, television, computers, cosplay, dancing, history, video games, manga, movies, writing, music, reading, shopping
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies classics, action, animation, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality fun loving, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, flirt
Individuality werewolf, tattoos, pirate at heart, piercings, magician
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, conversation, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Post Rock, Opera, Rock, Classical, Dance, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, swimming, aerobics
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality magician, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Dog, Fish, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, swimming, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Tokai Image 0
Tokai Image 1
Tokai Image 2
Tokai Image 3
Tokai Image 4
Tokai Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner