Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For thewhiteblue

Thewhiteblue, 35 currently offline
map pin Greenville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Nerdy girl looking for another local nerdy girl
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Always Dieting, Fine Dining, Sushi, Pescetarian, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality geek, activist, dominatrix, frugal, nerd, fun loving, professional, artistic, introvert, liberal, lover, loner, tree hugger, intellectual
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Atheist, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, conversation, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Choir, Hardcore, Indie, Jazz, Rock, Ska, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports jogging, martial arts
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World