Terenordo, 37 2 months ago
Avon, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hey there
I'm a lonely cosplayer looking for someone to be my partner in crime.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, fantasy
Orientation straight, pansexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, professional, romantic, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, artistic
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire, ninja, superhero, artist, actor
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, wrestling, martial arts, tai chi, parkour
Health Related eastern medicine, western medicine
Languages English, German, Japanese, Elvish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner