Stripperanbu, 34 it's been a while
Columbia, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

cosplay couple looking for friends and ---s
cosplay couple looking for friends and ---s were just two mostly normal nerds who are living day to day life as we grow old together. we've been cosplaying for almost 5-6 years, we make all our own stuff and we'd love to have chat buddies to talk to, and local friends to work with. female-friendly, drop us a line, we dont bite unless you want us to!~__^
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, manga, movies, music, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, horror, mockumentaries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Asian
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, only when I drink, socially, 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with a significant other, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, artistic, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, thrifty, tree hugger, type a
Individuality artist, cougar lover, designer, goatee, ninja, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut, long hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, dancing, martial arts, running, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related holistic treatment
No Videos!

My Photos
Stripperanbu Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner