Srebecca71, 51 it's been a while
Tarrytown, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Kind Soul Looking for Kindred
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, killing zombies, cosplay, computers, board games, larp, photography, reading, science, target practice
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Klingon, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller, only blood
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Soylent Green, Omnivore
Personality coffeeholic, artistic, fun loving, introvert, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, dating
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Tribbles, Snakes, Cat
Gender Female
Music Classical, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Jazz, Funk, Folk, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, working out
Health Related western medicine, challenging health issues
Languages The Language of Love, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Srebecca71 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner