Spideychad, 46 Online
Tampa, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

spidey in search of spidergirl
Gotta admit I'm a total noob at cosplay. I'm trying to put myself out there to find a like minded girl to enjoy the time together. Let's see, about me huh? I'm just an abnormal hard working guy that likes to wear spandex and show himself off as spider-man..lol I'm a little timmid till I warm up then the making an --- of myself begins. But damnit people love me. I'm very kind and extremely easygoing. Though I can be quiet and a little distant at times. I'm definately not shy. I'm almost 38 and I don't feel and besides thinning on top, look it. I have an awesome 3yr old that I have on the weekends. I won't have him for halloween this yr, so I took him to comic con. We had a blast. So many great ppl. We were stopped every 5 minutes for pics. And plan to take him to cartoon con in Nov. I've been separated for well over a year now. There's no drama between his mom and I. Just two different people that are better off friends. So I don't want to rush into anything right away. Want to find a friend and companion with more in common than just s--. Someone who looks good, takes care herself, and has a great personality. The mask will come off for that special someone, then you can go, OMG! Put it back on!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner