Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For snakeeyes2012

Snakeeyes2012, 58 2 months ago
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Understanding Woman
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, fleamarkets
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality loner
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Country, Celtic
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, westerns, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, action, animation, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Klingon, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, African American, Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single, separated, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s), with parents, on a pirate ship, alone
Individuality werewolf
They are looking for conversation, dating, fun, romance, soulmate
Their Sign i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Techno, Rock, Country, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World