Simplysi, 36 it's been a while
Mickleover, D2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

looking for someone who wants an adventure.
who wants to come on an adventure? Hello you lovely people. I consider myself to be a very friendly kinda guy. I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with and to basically have a great time with. Yes, I'm a bit nerdy, I love LOTR, Firefly, Serenity, pretty much every superhero movie. I play a lot of the xbox one, favorite games being the assassin's creed series, halo, watchdogs and a million more I can't remember. I love new technology. But if you're thinking, "oh he's one of these guys who just sits on his xbox all day" then you'll be wrong...ish. I love to adventuring, may it be up mountains, through woods, visiting little villages or big cities, going on extreme rides, you name it, I'll probably want to do it. Also, if you would like to follow me on twitter my username is @ Si_co_path
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, nature, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, internet, horseback riding, cosplay, computers, board games
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, animation, action, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Italian, Japanese, Fine Dining, Mexican, Fast Food, Sushi
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, conversation, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Indie, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports diving, hiking, cycling, skateboarding, tennis, walking, bowling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Simplysi Image 0
Simplysi Image 1
Simplysi Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner