Simon6051, 38 it's been a while
Coventry, C7, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Here for friends worldwide
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim, slender
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, animation, romance, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Chinese, Italian, Omnivore, Mexican, Thai, Organic, Mediterranean
Personality nerd, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, introvert, geek
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Indie, Classical, Dance, Funk, Soul, Hard Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Jazz
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim
They are looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now
Gender Female
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner