Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For shaggyjosh

Shaggyjosh, 46 currently offline
map pin Topeka, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for a gamer woman
Looking for fun Hi, my name is Josh. I enjoy cosplay very much. I havent been to a con yet but would love to.
I am looking for a fun woman to hang out with who could help me with costumes and such.
If you like an intelligent man who has a deep interest in cosplay then I am your man.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, mockumentaries, fantasy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Omnivore
Personality lover, geek, artistic, total slacker, fun loving, loner
Individuality clairvoyant, artist, superhero, magician
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rap, Rock
Hair Style short hair, shag, spiky
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), fencing
Health Related meditation
Languages German, French, English

My Photos
Shaggyjosh Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!








Meet In The Real World