Scifinut, 56 it's been a while
Deer Park, 07, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

SciFiNut Looking for Same
THOR looking for his Sif.... ....or Jane Foster, if you prefer the Movie version :-p I'm into Leatherwork and Costuming, and am currently working on a THOR Costume, as it happens, and am looking for someone like-minded that I can share my interests with (and possibly, make a Costume for them as well) Looking for someone in Melbou
e Vic Australia (Western Suburbs would be great there) so that we can get together to discuss mutual interests, possibly go to Conventions together, and possibly (hopefully), something more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, horror, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? pipe
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, side kick, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body
Personality geek, loner
Individuality nudist
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Classical, Motown, Pop, Rock, Celtic
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling
Languages English
Looking for
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance, nothing but porn, murder mysteries, horror, sci-fi, fantasy, drama, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Biracial, Caucasian, Asian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Do they drink? socially, beer, wine, liquor, daily
Socially, they are side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Personality coffeeholic, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, geek, freak, artistic
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Classical, Celtic
Languages Elvish, Na'vi, Klingon, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Scifinut Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner