SCALOY

  • SCALOY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SCALOY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SCALOY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Chef Otaku

Chef Otaku Hi, my name is Carlo! i'm usually that one quiet person in the group (there's always 1). nothing is wrong, I just like being quiet. By day, I'm your mild mannered Line Cook, but at night (and part of the morning) I'm a full fledged Otaku! I love watching Anime and reading Manga. I do a little Cosplay: Gluttony (FMA), Terra (KHBBS), and Kyubey (Madoka Magica). I also like to photograph cosplayers and figurines. Outside of work, I try to be a mellow, easy-going person. when i go out to run my errands, sometimes i purposely take detours just so i could keep on walking and looking around at the scenery. I'm looking to make new friends who are Otaku just like me! I'm looking to meet someone who is also a bit on the quiet side.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, overweight
Movies
sci-fi, animation, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, asexual
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Food Service
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Carnivore, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Italian, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Spicy, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
geek, professional, introvert, loner
Individuality
superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right now
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Dance, Techno
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, basketball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), weightlifting, bowling, aerobics, walking, football (U.S.)
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Doller






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SCALOY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SCALOY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SCALOY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SCALOY on Cosplay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SCALOY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SCALOY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions video game Library

Cosplay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cosplay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Cosplay Related Sites
Cosplay Costumes
About & History of Cosplay
News
Cosplay Shopping
Events
Cosplay Blog Sites
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.