Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For ryokoyuuki

Ryokoyuuki, 32 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

RAWR
I guess in most situations I tend to be the leader type. I am usually quiet and reserved unless you get me comfortable or we're talking about cosplay or something I am passionate about. At cons though I become the opposite I'm very loud and a bit of a party-animal. I guess I'm looking for that special person, someone who is a ball of energy and possibly more passionate than me. I guess to put it simply I'm just looking for my cosplay partner for life xD
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? alcoholic, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality clown, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality superhero, tattoos, vampire, goatee, magician, ninja, piercings, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style emo, faux-hawk, layered, mohawk, mullet, ponytail, rattail, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, dancing, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, swimming, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related herbalism

My Photos
Ryokoyuuki Image 0
Ryokoyuuki Image 1
Ryokoyuuki Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World