Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For roshie

Roshie, 31 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hey there! The name's Rochelle, and I'm a senior in highschool righ now. I am an avid cosplayer who is hoping to go to school for Theatrical Costume Design and eventually start up my own comission shop in the North West if I'm lucky! I go to three conventions right now: Kumoricon, Sakuracon, and M.E.W.con. Cosplays done so far are: Lulu from FF10, Vivi from FF9, Koyori from Nurse witch Komugichan, and a Silent Hill nurse. I am looking for someone on here who is a cosplay lover, clearly.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, manga, internet, cosplay, comic books
Body Type thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover, geek
I'm looking for romance, dating, mr. right, soulmate, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Ferret, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Punk, Opera, Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World