ROCKONYX

  • ROCKONYX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ROCKONYX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROCKONYX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

CosPlayful

CosPlayful I have a confession. I'd really like to have a girlfriend that goes to cons and cosplays with me. There's something very fun, and very hot about playing dress up with someone you care for. I'm a big supporter of cosplaying to your body type (take it as you will) and cosplaying black characters. They don't get nearly enough love. I'm big into anime, running the gamut from Berserk and Blade of the Immortal, to 5 Centimeters per Second and Nodame Cantabile. I'm also a fan of fantasy novels and video games. Music wise, I love jazz and rock. I'll listen to other genres, but almost never top 40, rap or j-Pop. What I'm looking for is a partner in crime. Sure I'm generally quiet, but I have a... wild streak, and penchant for PDA. The biggest things for me are attraction and passion. I love intelligence, and a woman that's not afraid to dress up nice. I'm also a big fan of the color black. It's a weakness. I don't like fake things, like eyelashes and hair and, umm, yeah... those. I'm looking for a woman that's real, be it real nerdy, real gothic, whatever.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, manga, movies, board games, music, comic books, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, cosplay, reading, dancing, video games
Body Type
average, slim
Movies
nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, loner
Food Related
Omnivore, Chinese, Spicy, Chocoholic, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Thai, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality
loner, nerd, thrifty, artistic, intellectual, introvert
Individuality
artist, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious, Atheist
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Industrial, Rock, Jazz, Ska, Karaoke, Soul, Metal, Alternative Rock, Motown, Classical, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk
Hair Style
buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports
skateboarding, aerobics, basketball, martial arts
Languages
English


Groups:
Cosplay Style: Anime ; Cosplay Style: Manga ; Cosplay Style: Video Game






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, nudism, music, manga, magic, internet, painting, computers, comic books, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick, voluptuous, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Movies
classics, sci-fi, nothing but porn, animation, action, comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual, polysexual
Relationship
single, single - never married, open relationship, off the market, just here for friends, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, post-Graduate, some college, Master's Degree, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
like a fish, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with a significant other, there is a party every night, alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner, side kick
Food Related
Chocoholic, Spicy, Thai
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, friends - with benefits, dating
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Progressive Rock, Motown, Jazz, Alternative Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

ROCKONYX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROCKONYX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROCKONYX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ROCKONYX on Cosplay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROCKONYX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROCKONYX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions video game Library

Cosplay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cosplay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Cosplay Related Sites
Cosplay Costumes
About & History of Cosplay
News
Cosplay Shopping
Events
Cosplay Blog Sites
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.