Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For riyuu101

Riyuu101, 35 currently offline
map pin Fort Wayne, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Cosplay for 3yrs and going
Cosplay for 3yrs and going Hi my name is Ashley I'm 23, I'm looking for a guy or friends that like to cosplay. I cosplay from Naruto, Bleach, School Days, NANA, and soon Ouran High School Host Club, Korra, My Little Pony, and Strike Witches. I'm bit of a shy girl at first but I can get to be really fun once I open up. If there is anything you would like to know just ask I just might answer
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, romance, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, hookah, daily
I currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Personality lover, geek, nerd, fun loving, flirt
Individuality ghost hunter, vampire, paranormal believer, tattoos, werewolf, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, mr. right, dating, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop
Hair Style straightened, curly
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World