Rightguy20, 31 it's been a while
London, H9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for the right girl...
Interested in Cosplay Hi everyone! I'm looking to meet people interested in cosplay, not many of my current friends share my enthusiasm unfortunately!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sports, music
Body Type average
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian
Personality geek, extrovert, fun loving, romantic, professional, lover, liberal, flirt, activist
Individuality superhero, ninja, artist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Trance
Fitness & Sports running, football (International), golf, rugby
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Rightguy20 Image 0
Rightguy20 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner