Profile Page For rickhelmick90

Rickhelmick90, 33 it's been a while
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hi I'm Rick :]
Hi I'm Rick :] I have never done cosplay but I would love to. Maybe someone can show me the ropes ;]
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, hookah
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality nerd, coffeeholic, pirate, geek, lover, romantic, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, piercings, cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Funk, Ska, Punk, Screamo, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Techno, Celtic
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, handball, bowling, rugby, baseball, swimming, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Rickhelmick90 Image 0
Rickhelmick90 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In