Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For rallyprincess88

Rallyprincess88, 35 currently offline
map pin Corpus Christi, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Who is she?!?...
Who is she?!?... I have been cosplaying for about three years now. I started when i travelled to Japan as a graduation present from my parents. it was there that i fell in love with the art of cosplay.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, average
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, drama
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah
I currently live with parents
Food Related Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality nerd, thrifty, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, mr. right, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Snake, Cats, Ferret, Guinea Pig, Dog
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Trance, Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Techno
Hair Style straight, layered
Fitness & Sports volleyball, bowling, dancing, skateboarding, pole dancing, soccer (U.S.), walking, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World