Rae587, 35 it's been a while
CANADA, Ontario

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, television, swimming, reading, photography, music, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, computers, comic books, travel, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation gay, lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am home body, loner, flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social, a couch potato
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Spicy, BRAINS!!!
Personality lover, introvert, loner, activist, flirt, geek, fun loving, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality vampire, pirate at heart
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner