Qaplalv77, 45 3 months ago
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

To boldly go
Looking for a cos play partner Been out of the cosplay game for awhile looking for someone to share in this same interest as me. I'd love to go back to cons and do some sci fi or comic book cos play again. Been into cos play for a long time started at Trek conventions then in 2006 /07 started out in comic cons as Lex Luthor. Want to get back into it with a fun and loving person.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, geek
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Rock, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, computers, cosplay, dancing, internet, larp, manga, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican, conservative, democrat, green party
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Sushi
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd
Individuality artist, cougar, designer, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, something REALLY hot
Their Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, french braid, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, bowling, swimming, walking, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Qaplalv77 Image 0
Qaplalv77 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner