Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For pawfox

Pawfox, 46 currently offline
map pin County Durham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Tony Seeks Pepper
Tony Seeks Pepper Curious about cosplay but love all things superhero, sci-fi and anime. Looking for someone who is into cosplay and similar things,
Love most music, films and adventure - if you do too I'd love to hear from you.
Would consider a long distance relationship if we got on.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics, the labour party (uk)
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, professional, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover, geek
Individuality goatee, superhero, artist, ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, basketball, football (International), bowling, martial arts, dancing, aerobics, archery
Languages Spanish, English, French, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World