Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For onlyghost415

Onlyghost415, 20 currently offline
map pin Spanaway, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

plauge
i like drawing and normal shananigans i takes things from the raod and hard to type in gloves
About Me
Gender Two-Spirit, Other
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'6"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Cosplay, Larp
Body Type Average
Movies Animation, Fantasy, Horror
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Anti-social
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality Freak, Unconventional, Artistic
Individuality Pirate at heart, Artist, Freak
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Inter-Religion
Miscellaneous Undetectable
I'm looking for Romance, Fun, Conversation, Roommate
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Folk, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Weightlifting
Languages Pirate
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World