Lyric80, 40 it's been a while
Hoover, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hi, new to this and looking for friends I guess? I hear passions network is not only free but decent
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim, slender, fit, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight, lesbian, bisexual, celibate, asexual, transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, polysexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Other, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, only when I drink, cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato, loner, class clown
Political Views republican, democrat, libertarian, green party, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy, total slacker, conservative, liberal, white trash, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, thrifty, dominatrix, clown, artistic
Individuality nudist, psychic, ninja, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Muslim
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in june
Military Service veteran, marines
Pets Small Furry Creature, Farm Animal, Rock
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style undetectable toupee, long hair, short hair, afro, cornrows, french braid, layered, perm, ponytail, rattail
Fitness & Sports yoga, golf, jogging, basketball, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, aerobics, ballet, archery
Health Related herbalism
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner