Lizzi14, 30 2 weeks ago
Lynn, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, music, movies, larp, fleamarkets, cosplay, comic books, board games, painting, television, travel, video games, writing
Movies action, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups
Food Related Pescetarian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, conservative, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, thrifty
Individuality ghost hunter, artist, opera lover, piercings, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Opera, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner