Lionheart153, 32 it's been a while
Tulsa, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The secret love of my life
The secret love of my life Ive always been interested in cosplaying. I havent done anything big yet but wish to start making it happen. I got into the asian culture when i was very young and always did martial arts growing up so i love japanese and chinese culture.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Sushi, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Italian
Personality flirt, conservative, lover, playa hater, pirate, punk, coffeeholic, fun loving, jock, intellectual, romantic
Individuality ninja, cougar lover, beard, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, miss right, conversation, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in may
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Dogs, Fish
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Jazz, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Punk, Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, skateboarding, rock climbing, snowboarding, martial arts, armchair quarterback, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), bodybuilding
Health Related herbalism
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Lionheart153 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner







.