KOHANA

  • KOHANA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


frsnduffy

Saturday 10 July 2010


your realy pretty

Other places to find me:

    KOHANA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

there's gotta be more to life..

there's gotta be more to life.. I'm just your average girl looking for somebody to share my time with. My ethnicity is half Korean and half Irish. I'm spontaneous, loyal, compassionate, passionate, romantic and open-minded. I find those of Native American descent to be beautiful and I admire their views on life. If you fit any of these traits or if you have any other questions, feel free to message me.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama, indie
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Raw Food, Sushi, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Fast Food
Personality
fun loving, playa hater, loner, introvert, lover, romantic, geek, intellectual, pirate, nerd
Individuality
tattoos, vampire, pirate at heart, piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Bird, Ferrets
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Punk, Post Rock, Dance, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, aerobics


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, long hair, mohawk, shag, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
cycling, running, swimming


Favorite videos

No video.

KOHANA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KOHANA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KOHANA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KOHANA on Cosplay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KOHANA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KOHANA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions video game Library

Cosplay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cosplay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Cosplay Related Sites
Cosplay Costumes
About & History of Cosplay
News
Cosplay Shopping
Events
Cosplay Blog Sites
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.