Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For kittyquinnx

Kittyquinnx, 27 currently offline
map pin Garlinge, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Kitty
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'01"
Weight 50 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, comic books, cosplay, music, nature, naturism
Body Type slim
Movies animation, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, couple, committed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese
Personality tree hugger, romantic, geek, artistic, fun loving
Individuality vampire, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Folk, Bluegrass, Gospel, Indie, Jazz, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Languages English, Elvish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World