Killintime8472, 36 it's been a while
Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Like everyone here looking for someone
Looking for someone to have fun with Certainly I have been interested in participating in doing some cosplaying but finding the time and resources at the moment has been difficult. Plenty of plans already for when I do start. Maybe someone to work on projects with will be a good motivation to start.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality nerd, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, introvert
Individuality ninja, rocket scientist, beard, stache, pirate at heart
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, something REALLY hot, miss right, miss right now, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hardcore, Dance, Hard Rock, Jazz, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports scuba, dancing, working out, martial arts, bowling, weightlifting, swimming, aerobics, archery
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Killintime8472 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner







.