KAMARU

  • KAMARU Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Yorkshire
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KAMARU has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KAMARU has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Cute but forgetful Reno

Cute but forgetful Reno I'm a relatively fresh cosplayer with close to 2years of experience under my belt. Got into it once I knew my college was about to host its very first con. I'm always looking forward to the next convention and am amazed at how attractive my fellow cosplayers look all dressed up. Have tried having a long distance relationship before but it didn't work out. Love cosplay and have had a taste of crossplay (and I didn't fail at it) Hoping to date casually before getting too serious again. Friends are cool but it'd be nice to have something a little more I'm friendly to the point that some girls call me a flirt ;P but hey, if you look good, Reno will say you do ^_^




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, music, cosplay, shopping, dancing, sports, internet, television, travel, killing zombies, video games, manga, comic books, movies
Body Type
skinny, athletic, slender, fit, slim
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Comfort, Sushi
Personality
playa hater, extrovert, geek
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Rock, Dance, Techno, Hip Hop, Trance, House, Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B, Classical, Rap
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Cosplay Style: Anime ; Cosplay Style: Manga ; Cosplay Style: Movie Character ; Cosplay Style: Sci Fi ; Cosplay Style: Video Game ; Crossplay






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KAMARU's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KAMARU*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KAMARU

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KAMARU on Cosplay Passions

1

Topic: Hi!
`Man this place looks dead lol! Hello everyone,...

Current Favorite Books for KAMARU

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KAMARU

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions video game Library

Cosplay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cosplay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Cosplay Related Sites
Cosplay Costumes
About & History of Cosplay
News
Cosplay Shopping
Events
Cosplay Blog Sites
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous






.