Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For justpeachy66

Justpeachy66, 38 currently offline
map pin Jefferson City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7)

~Hello~
~Hello~ I can be called a geek if that's wish you wish to call me but it doesn't bother me a bit. I'm a gamer-chick that loves to play almost any type of games, shooter rg's, music type games, but I really like zombie games. It makes me laugh and smile to just play those type of games for some reason.

I love listening to music and singing along with the songs I love even though I know I have a horrible voice but it helps me relax so I don't really care what others think when it comes to that. I also enjoy a good book every now and then but I'm picky when it comes to books so they are very hard for me to find a perfect book that meets my fancy.

I'm into anime, I'm still kinda new to everything when it comes to it but I'm open to almost any kind there is. I watched a few series so I know a bit but not as much as I wish. So maybe you could help me find some more interesting anime then I'm watching now?

I'm basically here looking for friends and maybe even more but let's see how the cookie crumbles. Thanks for looking at my profile JA NE!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, reading, photography, naturism, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, dancing, computers, comic books, television, video games
Body Type disabled, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
Personality fun loving, flirt, conservative, coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, redneck, romantic
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related chronic health issues

My Photos
Justpeachy66 Image 0
Justpeachy66 Image 1
Justpeachy66 Image 2
Justpeachy66 Image 3
Justpeachy66 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World