JOCE11

  • JOCE11 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JOCE11 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JOCE11 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

cosplayer for 4 years,hope to be awesome

cosplayer for 4 years,hope to be awesome I'm from PA and go to school in VA I go to Otakon and Katsucon Cosplay is my life. I see things I want to edit. I keep adding to my list of clothing I want to make, look at a character and automatically call dibs on "doing them" I love making plans for cosplay, and if something doesn't turn out the way it was supposed to.. I get kind of sad. Running, drawing, reading manga/watching anime/running around campus making people think an "event" is happening but oh no! It's just me cosplaying, freaking out the whole "real world" Summary: I am COSTUME DESIGN MAJOR at VCU I love Japanese culture, having been there for 2 weeks with my high school, and am trying to learn the language better. (I only have one year of level 2 training under my belt) I am an avid runner, and play Quidditch for my school team. So.. I'm a pretty shy girl, and it takes me a while to warm up to people. I'm usually intimidated when I have to talk to someone. But once I know you, I'll be a crazy little ball of energy^^ Oh! and I'm really interested in Japanese Visual Kei/punk/ Cybergoth/Goth /anything colorful. Favorite Media Anime/manga : Naruto, Bleach Code Geass Lelouch of the Rebelion, CG R2, Wolfs rain, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya , Suzuka, D. Gray Man, Katekyo Hitman Reborn, Pokemon! Kuros---suji, Avatar the last Airbender, Panty and Stocking, The World only God Knows, High School of the Dead, Kuros---suji II, Umineko no Naku Koro Ni, Ouran High School Host Club. Air gear, simoun, strawberry panic, Maria sama ga miteru, Maria xholic, Star Driver,Ao no exorcist MUSIC: Yellowcard, All american rejects, Kesha, Katy Perry, FLOW, AnCafe, Reliant K, The Starting Line, The Pillows, Maaya Sakamoto, Paramore, Sam Tsui, aqua timez I ideally want to find someone who cosplays and we can be cosplay nerds together!) *looks off into the distance* So if you can put up with me constantly wanting to crazily cosplay/crosspl




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, painting, photography, bible study, internet, reading, comic books, killing zombies, shopping, computers, manga, cooking & recipes, mime, sports, cosplay, movies, video games, dancing, music, writing
Body Type
athletic
Movies
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
lesbian, bisexual, gay
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality
punk, fashionista, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, geek, jock, lover, nerd
Individuality
werewolf
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, skiing, swimming, running, yoga


Groups:
Costume Designer






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Movies
action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, auburn, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, currently in college, college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are
side kick
Food Related
Carnivore
Individuality
vampire, mime, piercings, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

JOCE11's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JOCE11*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JOCE11

umbrellamedley

Last forum posts of JOCE11 on Cosplay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JOCE11

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JOCE11

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cosplay Passions video game Library

Cosplay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cosplay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Cosplay Related Sites
Cosplay Costumes
About & History of Cosplay
News
Cosplay Shopping
Events
Cosplay Blog Sites
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner







.