Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For jadenraven

Jadenraven, 35 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Riku looking for his Sora
Been doing cosplay for a good amount of years now. I've tried several dating sites and hoping this one will be different; make new friends to meet up and cosplay with. Maybe find someone special with the same interest.
I don't get to cosplay as much as I would like; but I enjoy it when I can. Other than cosplay, I'm a junior programmer, a animator and artist. I love being outside and exploring when it's not freezing out.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, sculpting, sewing, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Sushi
Personality liberal, loner, lover, nerd, punk, artistic, extrovert, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality artist, designer, emo, ghost hunter, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dogs, Fish
Gender Transgender-FTM, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, World
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
Jadenraven Image 0
Jadenraven Image 1
Jadenraven Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World