Helboy, 50 it's been a while
Fort Worth, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

My favorite hobby is making movie accurate cosplay costumes and props using 3D printers and other art media tools.
I've been working solo for years. I am looking for a friend who shares my cosplay passion.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, science, reading, painting, music, movies, internet, history, dancing, cosplay, computers, chess, board games
Body Type slender
Movies murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, sci-fi, animation, classics, comedy, horror, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality professional, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality artist, designer, goatee, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for fun, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, weightlifting, walking, swimming, pilates, dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
Helboy Image 0
Helboy Image 1
Helboy Image 2
Helboy Image 3
Helboy Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner