Grimcarebear, 33 it's been a while
Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for some fellow cosplayers
Looking for some fellow cosplayers I have been into cosplay for about 4 years now. I love the concept of making costumes, getting into character and just having a grand old time. I'm really looking for someone I can go to cons with and cosplay with in general.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, skinny, fit, slender, average, slim
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color light brown, auburn, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality geek, lover, loner, pirate, fun loving, nerd
Individuality magician, ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, soulmate, mr. right, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, House, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Punk, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling
No Videos!

My Photos
Grimcarebear Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner