Profile Page For geek69freak

Geek69freak, 47 currently offline
map pin Warsaw, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Still leaing
Just came to see what this is all about
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, photography, writing
Body Type average
Movies steamy, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, loner
Political Views reform party
Food Related Omnivore
Personality romantic, activist, artistic, flirt, freak, intellectual
Individuality artist, freak
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for dating, fun, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, R and B, Punk, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related anti-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Looking for
They currently live with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other
They are looking for dating, fun, romance

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In