Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For femboykibble

Femboykibble, 19 3 months ago
map pin Surrey, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Not experienced but very curious
I want to cosplay but I'm bad at making my own and haven't had much luck with purchasing costumes or having costumes available for my favourite characters
About Me
Gender Gender Fluid
Orientation Questioning
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Science, Photography, Painting, Nature, Music, Manga, Hunting, Computers, Cosplay
Body Type Average
Movies Action, Animation, Classics, Fantasy, Indie, Mockumentaries
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Class clown
Political Views Ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality Thrifty, Extrovert, Free spirit, Frugal, Fun loving, Hipster, Intellectual, Nerd, Professional
Individuality Artist, Beard, Brony
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Friends only, Fun, Soulmate
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Soul, Rock, Rap, Pop, Indie, Folk, Classical, Country
Hair Style Curly, Long hair
Fitness & Sports Cycling, Swimming, Skiing, Skateboarding
Health Related Pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Feminist Movement Advocate, Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World