Eric5h, 59 2 months ago
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

just me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, manga, movies, naturism, reading
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, loner, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Organic, Always Dieting, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), French, Vegetarian, Thai, Soul Food, Raw Food
Personality flirt, intellectual, geek, lover, fun loving, extrovert, total slacker, conservative, nerd, playa hater, romantic, thrifty
Individuality superhero sidekick, goatee
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports volleyball, walking, working out, hiking, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Celibate, Straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, emo, farmer, freak, magician, ninja, nudist, opera lover, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, ballet, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, fencing, football (International), gymnastics, handball, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, running, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related herbalism, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Klingon, Korean, Mandarin, Tagalog, Thai, The Language of Love, Vietnamese, Xiang
Mother Tongue English
No Videos!

My Photos
Eric5h Image 0
Eric5h Image 1
Eric5h Image 2
Eric5h Image 3
Eric5h Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner