Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For emdabem

Emdabem, 44 currently offline
map pin Hollywood, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Costumes much...
One of my favorite things about Burners are the creative costumes... I LOVE reasons to dress up and act in character. Tooo much fun and not enough of it in life!! Where's my match to dress in themes?? Looking for my better half!
About Me
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, sewing, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Androphilic, Demisexual, Ecosexual, heteroflexible, Sapiosexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, daily, for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? alcoholic, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, cougar, freak, opera lover, piercings, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, skiing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English, Hebrew, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World