Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For eggchen

Eggchen, 46 currently offline
map pin Caro, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

New to cosplay
Hello I'm new to cosplay but have loved the idea of it for years. I'm mainly looking for someone with similiar interests to talk to about cosplay and anime. I am open to more but would like to start there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, video games, television, target practice, science, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, manga, magic, larp, internet, hunting, fishing, cosplay, computers, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, comedy, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am dealing with OCD, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality nerd, lover, loner, introvert, geek, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports archery
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Eggchen Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World