Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For dollygirlcrazy

Dollygirlcrazy, 37 currently offline
map pin Hertfordshire, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (1)

Is in Neo magazine!
Is in Neo magazine! Well I like being spontaneous, trying things I've not try before. I love piercings, tattoos, shoes, ice cream, dresses, to cook, stand-up comedy, steak, meeting new people, Cosplaying, watching movies, art, coffee, hanging out with friends, laughing, pink, and sweets .

I don't like people who squeeze toothpaste from the middle of the tube, fighting, milk and dark chocolate, football, people who are even later then I am, tea, reality tv and people who say 'hit me up' and 'drop me a line'.

Err ask me more if ya like. xXx
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, friends only, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign i was born in april
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie, Rock, Ska
Hair Style shaved head, straight, bob cut, afro
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Dollygirlcrazy Image 0
Dollygirlcrazy Image 1
Dollygirlcrazy Image 2
Dollygirlcrazy Image 3
Dollygirlcrazy Image 4
Dollygirlcrazy Image 5
Dollygirlcrazy Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World