Dentonclone, 34 it's been a while
Spokane, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

This is not the greatest profile in the world. It is only a tribute.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, sci-fi, horror, action, indie, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato, side kick, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Japanese, Comfort, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic
Personality nerd, fun loving, coffeeholic, romantic, geek, pirate, lover
Individuality beard, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Farm Animals, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Trance, Techno, Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Classical
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner