Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For daxkun

Daxkun, 37 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Relaxed and Thoughtful
General anime geek seeking others. Things about me... I am completely weird, I seem almost normal at certain times and then every now and then I notice people will look at me like I'm some kind of alien. It's all good because I know that I am me. I am a gamer so a lot of my hobbies involve me chilling around with friends playing video games, or occasionally going out for a few drinks. I am very much the Jack of all Trades and enjoy doing just about anything. I don't really cosplay all that often simply because there aren't many characters that I really like that I personally feel that I can pull off with any degree of realism. Though that doesn't stop me from enjoying watching others do it or helping them to get their costume together.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, steamy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality redneck, romantic, total slacker, geek, loner, lover
Individuality ninja, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, romance, penpal, relationship, roommate, conversation, soulmate, miss right, friends only
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, House, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, comic books, writing, weather, video games, television, sports, nudism, reading, magic, manga, naturism
Their Body Type skinny, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, progressive, socialist
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, total slacker, romantic, pirate, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic, Wiccan, Pantheist, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Catholic
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female

My Photos
Daxkun Image 0
Daxkun Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World