Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For darus45

Darus45, 32 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Newer cosplayer
Newer cosplayer I've Only been cosplaying for about two years, I was the boomer in the thriller skit two years ago at anime boston, and last year i was mr satan.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort
Personality clown, geek, playa hater, nerd, fun loving, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, goatee, circus clown
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Progressive Rock, Pop, Jazz, Ska, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports golf, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World