Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For chep

Chep, 42 currently offline
map pin El Paso, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

I love movies, food, games, and binge watching sho
I'm just trying to enjoy my life to the fullest with someone who is like me!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nature, shopping, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? alcoholic
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, dealing with OCD
Political Views conservative
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality lover, pirate, professional, romantic, artistic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality ninja, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army
Pets Cat, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Post Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, bowling, hiking, jogging, running, surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, wrestling
Languages English
Caste Christian - unspecified
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation Straight
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Chep Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World