Welcome to Cosplay Passions!

Profile Page For asianpenguin

Asianpenguin, 26 currently offline
map pin Lake Oswego, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

My name's Jeremy, *tips fedora* M'lady
My name's Jeremy, *tips fedora* M'lady My resume:
You probably know me as that one Asian guy, not much to it eh? I love watching anime and playing video games. I play the saxophone and I'm looking for a fellow saxophonist to jazz down with. Currently in high school. I was at kumoricon and some other conventions cosplayed as Snake *w/ cardboard box* (Metal Gear Solid) and Saxophone Sniper (Team Fortress 2). Hopefully I could go to PAX and some other conventions with someone. I'm into sarcasm, dark humor, and MLG dank memes.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, dancing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, acting
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Fast Food, Chinese, Caribbean, Japanese, Indian
Personality geek, nerd, introvert, fun loving, professional
Individuality superhero sidekick, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, running, martial arts, archery
Languages Japanese, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, video games, manga, science
Movies action, animation
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some high school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Medical / Health Services, Internet, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality nerd, geek, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for friends only, conversation
Gender Female
Music Classical, Jazz
Languages Japanese, English

My Photos
Asianpenguin Image 0
Asianpenguin Image 1
Asianpenguin Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World